Verschiedenste Leckereien mit Liebe für Sie hergestellt!
No, honey is not vegan.
The flower nectar or honeydew is brought into the hive by the bees in the honey stomach (a part of their intestines).
There, this liquid is passed to a worker bee, which mixes them with their saliva.
Then these worker bees spit the honey into the cell of a honeycomb and seal it with propolis.